Officers and Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President

Nick Karlowsky (2019)
Filtech, Inc.
221 West Eighth Ave.
West Homestead, PA 15120
P 412.461.1400
F 412.461.2846
nkarlowsky@filtechinc.com
Board Member Category: Certifier

President Elect

Wayne A. Copeland (2020)
CEPA Operations, Inc
1939 S. Lake Place
Ontario, CA 91761
P 909-923-1988
F 909-923-8712
wac@cepatest.com 
Board Member Category: Certifier

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Tony Caughron (2019)
TEC Services, Inc.
25 Little Avenue
New Oxford, PA 17350
P 717-624-3191
F 717-624-3549
tec@tecservicesinc.com
Board Member Category: Supplier
 

Past President

Todd Urton (2020)
Quality Cleanroom Consulting
PO Box 101
Hillsboro, OH  45133
P (937) 725-5670
todd@qualitycleanroomconsulting.com 
Board Member Category: Certifier

 

 

 

DIRECTORS

Cary Binder (2019)
ENV Services Inc
Hatfield, PA 19440
(215) 997-5080
cbinder@envservices.com 
Board Member Category: Certifier

Kimberly Coughlin (2018)
B&V Testing, A Stericycle Company
86 West Street
Waltham, MA 02451
Office:800-851-9081
Kimberly.coughlin@bandvtesting.com
Board Member Category: Certifier

Kym Faylor (2019)
Azzur Labs
4125 Independence Drive, Ste 5
Schnecksville, PA 18078
P 481-550-7709
C 610-554-8187
Kym.Faylor@Azzur.com
Board Member Category: Supplier

Terry Lewis  (2018)
Lewis Testing Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 39109
Indianapolis, IN  46239
Phone:  317-351-4160
terry@lewistestingservices.com
Board Member Category: Certifier

Chandler Papas (2018)
Pentagon Technologies
5540 W Chandler Blvd. Suite 3
Chandler, AZ 85226
cpapas@pen-tec.com
602-909-2228
Board Member Category: Certifier

Shawn Windley (2019)
AAF Flanders
Washington, NC 27889
(252) 948-3306
swindley@flanderscorp.com
Board Member Category: Supplier

Jeff Serle (2019)
Germfree Laboratories
4 Sunshine Blvd.
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
P 386-265-4300
jserle@germfree.com
Board Member Category: Supplier