Accreditation Program Committee
CNBT Administrator: David Brande and Chair: Kimberly Coughlin
This committee is responsible for developing future CETA accreditation programs.

USP 797 Committee
Chair: Jim Wagner

This committee is responsible for investigating the new USP chapter for Compounding Sterile Products. They will develop a series of Guides intended to assist our members and their clients sift through the regulatory implications of this document.

CAG / Standards / Technical Committee
CAG Adminstrator: Vijayakumar R and Chair: Tony Caughron

This Committee is charged with reviewing and creating CETA technical documents

Performance Review Committee
Chair: Current CETA President

This Committee is responsible for all newsletters emanating from the association. The Committee selects authors and establishes editorial and production policies.

Spec Guide Committee
Chair: Charlie Pellegrini

This Committee is responsible for producing an industry Specification Guide annually and for updating each version during the year as needed.

Web Site Liaison
Chair: Vacant

If you are interested in serving on a committee, please complete the Committee Participation Form (Word format). At the request of the Committee chair, you may be asked to complete an additional form describing relevant experience, or other qualifications, and your likely contributions to that Committee. Please note that all appointments are made by the CETA President.